jump to navigation

MTV Movie Awards Presenters Announced May 20, 2008 1:34 am

Posted by Rosario T. Calabria in Awards, Movies, MTV, MTV Movie Awards, News.

MTV has announced a first set of presenters for the upcoming 2008 MTV Movie Awards. The network says that Lindsay Lohan, Anne Hathaway, Jack Black, Steve Carell, Robert Downey Jr., Seth Rogen, Megan Fox, Jennifer Hudson, Mark Wahlberg, James Franco, Rumer Willis, Brendan Fraser and Danny McBride are the first wave of presenters for the awards show, which will be broadcast Live on Sunday, June 1st, beginning at 8pm ET.

Source: MTV



No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: