Got any tips? Send them here

Get in Touch


Have a question or comment you'd like to send my way?

Send your e-mail here

I'll do my best to read and respond to your e-mails.

Watch: Six-episode The Walking Dead web series

AMC has officially launched the online web series for The Walking Dead. Click over the jump to watch the complete six-episode web series.

The Walking Dead premieres its second season on Sunday, October 16, 2011 on AMC.

Webisode #1: “A New Day”

This story, made exclusively for the web and directed by Greg Nicotero, tells the tale of one of The Walking Dead’s most iconic walkers. In episode one Hannah awakens to find her kids missing after a violent car accident.


Webisode #2: “Family Matters”

“Family Matters” Hannah has an emotional reunion with her kids and seeks refuge in her ex-husband Andrew’s home. While tending to her wounds, Hannah and Andrew try to make sense of the chaotic new world that surrounds them.

Webisode #3: “Domestic Violence”

“Domestic Violence” Judy’s effort to save a stranger leads to a deadly encounter with Andrew.

Webisode #4: “Neighborly Advice”

“Neighborly Advice” Andrew goes to his neighbor Palmer’s basement in search of guns and supplies. Once there, the two have a man to man conversation and finally come to an understanding with one another.

Webisode #5: “Step-Mother”

“Step Mother” Hannah and Judy struggle for control of the children.

Webisode #6: “Everything Dies”

“Everything Dies” The family makes a desperate attempt to get to safety amid a rapidly growing swarm of walkers.

Source: AMC