February 2010
S M T W T F S
« Jan   Mar »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28  

Archives

Tips?

Got any tips? Send them here

Get in Touch

Comments/Suggestions?

Have a question or comment you'd like to send my way?

Send your e-mail here

I'll do my best to read and respond to your e-mails.

2012 Presidential Election

Click for www.electoral-vote.com

Tron Legacy: New photo + Worldwide limited event this weekend

Disney’s worldwide viral event for Tron Legacy took place today and the game ended led to the new website PitCell.com, which in turn revealed a new image (click above to enlarge).

Additionally, the studio is holding an exclusive limited event this Saturday in five cities around the world.  Tickets for the event — which will likely consist of an advanced screening of the new trailer, although an extended scene or more is a possibility — go on sale tomorrow:

New York (4PM EST)
Los Angeles (1PM PST)
London (9PM GMT)
Toronto (4PM EST)
Sydney (8AM EDT–2/26).

You have to sign up at FlynnLives.com to take part in the event.  Tron Legacy is scheduled to hit conventional and 3D theaters on December 17, 2010.

Bookmark and Share