Got any tips? Send them here

Get in Touch


Have a question or comment you'd like to send my way?

Send your e-mail here

I'll do my best to read and respond to your e-mails.

Peabody Award Winners for 2008

peabodyawards-040109Winners of the 2008 Peabody Awards have been announced.  ABC’s Lost, NBC’s Saturday Night Live, HBO’s Entourage and John Adams and AMC’s Breaking Bad are among the programs in television that were honored with a Peabody Award.

The full list of winners can be found at the official website of The Peabody Awards.

The Peabody Awards ceremony will be hosted by Brian Williams on May 18, 2009 at New York City’s Waldorf-Astoria Hotel.